Consiglio Direttivo

team2

Luigi Vinci

Presidente

presidente@ordineingegnerinapoli.com

team2

Giorgio Poulet

Segretario

pougio@hotmail.it

team2

Filippo De Rossi

Consigliere

derofil@iol.it

team2

Giovanni Esposito

Consigliere

ing.gi.esposito@iol.it

team2

Massimo Fontana

Consigliere

massimo.fontana56@gmail.com

team2

Renato Iovino

Consigliere

reiovino@unina.it

team2

Gaetano Manfredi

Consigliere

gaetano.manfredi@unina.it

team2

Eduardo Pace

Consigliere

ingpace@paceandpartners.it

team2

Piero Salatino

Consigliere

salatino@unina.it

team2

Ciro Verdoliva

Consigliere

ciro.verdoliva@gmail.com

top
Copyright © 2015 FONDAZIONE ORDINE INGEGNERI NAPOLI - Privacy