Consiglio Direttivo

team2

Paola Marone

Presidente

p.marone@hotmail.it

team2

Andrea Prota

Vice Presidente

aprota@unina.it

team2

Giorgio Poulet

Segretario

pougio@hotmail.it

team2

Giovanni Esposito

Tesoriere

ing.gi.esposito@iol.it

team2

Barbara Castaldo

Consigliere

barbara.castaldo.ordine@gmail.com

team2

Filippo de Rossi

Consigliere

derofil@iol.it

team2

Massimo Fontana

Consigliere

massimo.fontana56@gmail.com

team2

Gaetano Manfredi

Consigliere

gaetano.manfredi@unina.it

team2

Eduardo Pace

Consigliere

ingpace@paceandpartners.it

team2

Piero Salatino

Consigliere

salatino@unina.it

team2

Ciro Verdoliva

Consigliere

ciro.verdoliva@gmail.com

team2

Luigi Vinci

Consigliere

studiovinci@email.it

top
Copyright © 2015-2018 FONDAZIONE ORDINE INGEGNERI NAPOLI - Privacy